Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

71% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-13

Dennis A. Lopez represented me relating to two traffic violations. I did not believe that I should have received either ticket and wanted to fight the tickets. Mr. Lopez represented me in the Traffic Division of the Hillsborough County Circuit Court. He succeeded in having both tickets dismissed, without any points or fines being assessed.

— Client 04/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-29

Here are 7 reasons how I would describe Dennis & Crystal Lopez 1) Good communication skills. ... 2) Judgment. ... 3) Analytical skills. ... 4) Research skills. ... 5) People skills. ... 6) Perseverance. ... 7) Creativity. Need I say anything else? If you want to hire the best traffic attorneys in the Tampa area, then Dennis & Crystal Lopez is the team for you!

— Client 02/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-29

I have to tell to everybody that this Lawyer is the best of the best in the universe, Thank You Mister Lopez for your help in my case which was a misdemeanor, he is very professional and easy to trust, I appreciate for your effort in solving the case. without you everything would have been more dificult.

— Client 01/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-09

Great lawyer I would recommend anyone!!

— Client 05/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-27

If you are in search of outstanding results, I highly recommend Dennis Lopez.

— Client 05/27/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-12 08:41:06

Dennis is an excellent lawyer and very honest person.

— Peer 03/12/2013

1.0 / 5.0
2021-04-23

Although I sent 2 emails and left a message at his Law Office but Never Received a Response.. Therefore, I cannot provide a response for service I never recieved.

— Client 04/23/2021

1.0 / 5.0
2021-01-29

I retained Daniel last year, court was in January, never called me to ask what happen, the service I received from Daniel I could have went to court myself. Paid $150, and still have to pay the full ticket and online driving class, which I could have done without hiring this attorney. STAY AWAY!!!!!

— Client 01/29/2021