Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

86% client recommended

Reviews (15)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

Received a citation from an accident that the other driver caused. They and the “independent” witnesses that were racing with them- all lied to the investigating trooper. I felt helpless, as the only witness that told the truth. I was represented by the office of Mr. Lopez, and received justice by doing so. My case was dismissed, with no points assessed nor ticket or fine to pay. I am very grateful for his assistance.

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-07

DENNIS is the best lawyer, responsible, professional, organized, excellent communicator, positive. .I am totally satisfied with his work, won my case. Thank very much.

— Client 04/07/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-01

I found the services of Mr. Lopez just by looking online at the Parlante Latino site and I am very glad of the election I made that day. My case was a Trespassing Felony. I explained Mr. Lopez that I had been, in my view, falsely arrested and falsely accused of Trespassing. He understood me fully and he said that he would bring all that up before the Court. Several months of delays and postponements passed by and finally my Trial day came (Feb 28, 2023) That same day Mr. Lopez told me: "We are going to win" and made me feel good and confident of my winning the case. After he presented what he had on my case to the Judge, my case was dismissed and a little later he told me :We have won". I was so happy and so glad that the nightmarish thoughts I had had for 6 months were over and that my life in that respect was back to normal. I am extremely thankful to Mr. Lopez for his wonderful work and for bringing justice in my case. I recommend Attorney Dennis Lopez fully.

— Client 03/01/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-11

Excellent experience. Dennis has everything that you can need in a Lawyer. Experiencia excelente. Todo lo que se necesita en un abogado lo vas a encontrar en Dennis. Gracias a el puedo dormir tranquila nuevamente.

— Client 11/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-27

I was referred to Dennis and he handled my case with care and efficiency. He took the worry away and one leas thing I had to handle after being in a car accident. Thank you for giving me with peace of mind.

— Client 08/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-30

Mr. Lopez and his team are the best. They are responsive, friendly and truly able to help. I've had two speeding violations dismissed!

— Client 07/30/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-13

Dennis A. Lopez represented me relating to two traffic violations. I did not believe that I should have received either ticket and wanted to fight the tickets. Mr. Lopez represented me in the Traffic Division of the Hillsborough County Circuit Court. He succeeded in having both tickets dismissed, without any points or fines being assessed.

— Client 04/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-29

Here are 7 reasons how I would describe Dennis & Crystal Lopez 1) Good communication skills. ... 2) Judgment. ... 3) Analytical skills. ... 4) Research skills. ... 5) People skills. ... 6) Perseverance. ... 7) Creativity. Need I say anything else? If you want to hire the best traffic attorneys in the Tampa area, then Dennis & Crystal Lopez is the team for you!

— Client 02/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-29

I have to tell to everybody that this Lawyer is the best of the best in the universe, Thank You Mister Lopez for your help in my case which was a misdemeanor, he is very professional and easy to trust, I appreciate for your effort in solving the case. without you everything would have been more dificult.

— Client 01/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-09

Great lawyer I would recommend anyone!!

— Client 05/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-27

If you are in search of outstanding results, I highly recommend Dennis Lopez.

— Client 05/27/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-12 08:41:06

Dennis is an excellent lawyer and very honest person.

— Peer 03/12/2013

4.5 / 5.0
2022-06-26

They explained their services and that they could fight my case and mostly likely win it which they did. This was a much better option and saved me time, money and effort, especially saving me from expensive insurance premium increases.

— Client 06/26/2022

1.0 / 5.0
2021-04-23

Although I sent 2 emails and left a message at his Law Office but Never Received a Response.. Therefore, I cannot provide a response for service I never recieved.

— Client 04/23/2021

1.0 / 5.0
2021-01-29

I retained Daniel last year, court was in January, never called me to ask what happen, the service I received from Daniel I could have went to court myself. Paid $150, and still have to pay the full ticket and online driving class, which I could have done without hiring this attorney. STAY AWAY!!!!!

— Client 01/29/2021